Carabao Cup draw in full: Man Utd, Liverpool, Chelsea and Co discover opponents

Holders Manchester City, Manchester United, Arsenal, Liverpool, Chelsea, Tottenham, West Ham and Everton have all learned their potential Carabao Cup opponent

The Carabao Cup second and third round draws have taken place.

Holders Manchester City enter the competition at the third round stage and will host either Crystal Palace or Bounemouth at the Etihad.

Meanwhile, the tie of the third round comes at the King Power Stadium as Leicester will play Arsenal in a crunch clash.

Manchester United go to Reading or Luton at the end of September, and Chelsea will welcome one of Middlesbrough or Barnsley to Stamford Bridge.

Premier League champions Liverpool will play away to Bradford or Lincoln.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *